I came across this article about Pjotr Sapegin’s stop-motion animation The Last Norwegian Troll on animationmagazine.nethttp://www.animationmagazine.net/features/the-last-of-his-kind

ImageTHIS ONE

I loved the look of his puppets and I thought it would be a great idea to make a model of my final character that I could use in my final photographs; have my character take some selfies or have him in the background of some of the shots.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

