I needed to make a second model gnome- an older and much less friendly character.

IMG_0115

I like the idea that over time a gnome’s nose gets longer from rolling around; that they are born with snub noses that descend. I also decided to give him a receding hairline (mossline) and some facial hair to denote age.

Using the same process as before I made a model of my character sketch;

IMG_0119

IMG_0120

I used quick drying super glue to make it look like my second gnome was salivating, READY TO ATTACK

IMG_0096

IMG_0108IMG_0099

Leave a Reply

